RSS

Found what I needed

01 Jun

This morning I went to my gym and tried the “Begin to spin” class. It was GREAT the instructor was tough but aware of everyone in the class, she spent plenty of time before class helping us all get our bikes adjusted and she had the gift of motivation to keep us pushing ourselves. The class had a few humorous moments including me dropping my water bottle and it going skating across the floor withing the first 5 minutes. The class runs on Wednesdays and Fridays and I plan to be back in class on Friday.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 1, 2011 in Day in the life, Weight Loss

 

One response to “Found what I needed

  1. tmbonnett83

    June 1, 2011 at 13:30

    Sweet

     

Leave a Reply

 
