RSS

Searching for my motivation

31 May

When I first joined my local gym and began working out I was rocking it, I loved the gym always spent at least an hour there and was feeling pretty good. But life happens and lately I have been loosing that motivation, I have made it to the gym most days but there are certainly a few days that I have essentially walked in futzed around for a few minutes and left. I have decided I need something new and exciting, so today I decided that as of tomorrow morning I am starting a spinning class. There is a “Begin to spin” class tomorrow morning and I will be there. Look for a full report tomorrow, that is unless the awesome amount of cardio puts me into a state worthy of a post on Ambulance Drivers Blog.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 31, 2011 in Day in the life, Weight Loss

 

Leave a Reply

 
