RSS

A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work.

21 May

This morning we all woke up bright and early and hit the local trout lake. While we made a valant effort all we had to show for it was one tiny perch. Also it rained and I somehow forgot my jacket back at the house. I still enjoy fishing even when the weather is sub-par because it allows me to spend time with family while doing something I enjoy. Although I would love a day at the range more that would take more financial resources than are currently flowing in. Well now that I am showered and no longer smell like a lake I am off to work. Hopefully the rapture wont actually happen before I get home.

BTW I added my sweethearts blog to the blog roll, go check it out.

 

Leave a Reply

 
