RSS

Protip: have backup entertainment for travel

18 May

So we are on our way home on the bus and as we get on the bus is full enough that my sweetie and I can’t sit together. I pull my ipod from the carry on back we keep passing back and forth between us. I find the ipod dead apparently I forgot to set the hold switch and the ipod played the rest of the movies I had qued up. Lol I have my phone but doubt the battery lasts the 4.5 hours home while playing with it lol.  Now I really wished I had ordered Larry corlia latest tome. Or had a kindle.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 18, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
