RSS

Updated the BlogRoll

15 May

I finally updated my blogroll with several new entries. I became aware that DaddyBear had me on his blogroll and he was not on mine. So I added him as well as a few others that I occasionally visit. I also added Vicious Circle which is not a blog but the greatest podcast I have ever listened to. However I must warn you that NOTHING about VC is safe for work/ safe for children and frankly its one of those things that you will love listening too but not want to admit that you have either heard of.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 15, 2011 in Fun Stuff, Gun stuff

 

Leave a Reply

 
