RSS

Embracing the love for Maggie Reese

12 May

The search results still show that the number 1 thing that drives people to my blog is some sort of search string relating to the USPSA shooter Maggie Reese. However when I Google her name my blog doesn’t show up until the 2nd page. So I have decided to add some additional posts on information I can find on her so I can at least get to the first page.

Here is an interview with Maggie Reese from GunNuts media

And HERE is a link to her official site

And HERE is a link to her page on the Topshot Facebook

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
