RSS

You want Maggie Reese you get Maggie Reese

23 Feb

I was digging through my search statistics and found that the top search term that leads people to my site is Maggie Reese. My only mention of her was in my original Topshot Season 2 post but even today she is still the top search term. So I figured I would do what I can to provide more info about her.

In short she is a USPSA and 3 gun shooter, who has been shooting for 13 years and is now on Top Shot Season 2. She shoots for Team Surefire. Her website has a pretty good slideshow but not much info on her and she does not yet have her own Wiki entry.

Here is her official website

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

On Wikipedia it says: Professional shooter, 13 years of experience in shooting sports with various awards.

 

Here is her link on the Women of USPSA website

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 23, 2011 in Gun stuff

 

Leave a Reply

 
