RSS

Hello World

14 Dec

Alright so this is the obligatory hello world post. Who am I and why am I doing this? Well long story short I am a recent college grad who just moved from Portland Oregon to Puyallup Washington and is really “out on my own” for the first time. Sure I have been independent financially and otherwise for a while but this is the first time that when the roof on the house leaks its MY JOB to call and harass the landlord until it gets fixed. BTW its not fixed yet 3 days after my first call.

Most of this blog will be devoted to 2 things, politics and guns as those are my most significant passions, of course there will be  some great posts about something stupid I did while driving or how I managed to cause my mother in law to facepalm and laugh at me. But we will try and keep that stuff to a minimum.

A little more about me, I am currently in a LTR with an amazing woman who as of yet I have been too cheap to buy a ring, I live with her and my sister in law. I work as a security officer for Sound Transit, so most of my day involves making sure people can figure out how to use one of the simplest light rail systems I have ever seen.

Well I suck at intro posts and nobody reads these anyway so, so long.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 14, 2010 in Day in the life

 

Leave a Reply

 
